Our information management experts share insight from the world of information management.

Our Group Team supports customers around the world by sharing insight and knowledge from the world of information management. Their knowledge and experience helps transform the way you manage your information; freeing up your time and resources and helping you to come a high-performance business.

Philip Britton Gary Maguire Nelson Akinrinade Sum Foong
Philip Britton
Group Vice President,
Records Management Services
pbritton@crownww.com
Gary Maguire
Chief Risk
Officer
gmaguire@crownww.com
Nelson Akinrinade
Group Compliance
Officer
nakinrinade@crownww.com
Sum Wai Foong
Legal Counsel
Manager
sfoong@crownww.com
Mona Lai Iwan Turner Graeme Marshall Jason So
Mona Lai
Strategic Account
Manager
monalai@crownww.com
Iwan Turner
Systems Consultant
and Trainer
 iturner@crownww.com 
Graeme Marshall
Training and Project
Manager
gmarshall@crownww.com
Jason So
IT Security and
Risk Manager
jso@crownww.com
Wing Ng June He Angela Doherty
Wing Ng
Regional Account
Coordinator
wingng@crownww.com
June He
System support
officer
jhe@crownww.com
Angela Doherty
Account Management
Support
adoherty@crownww.com